DO NOT HESITATE TO CONTACT US

Contact us

To reach us

For more information, do not hesitate to contact us. Our team will be happy to answer you!

    Phone :

    418 775-2222

    E-mail :

    info@jardinsdemetis.com

    Wedding Information Request :

    mariage@jardinsdemetis.com

    Office hours :

    We are closed!

    See you on June 3, 2023

    Address :

    200, route 132

    Grand-Métis (Québec), G0J 1Z0

    Our team

    Alexander Reford
    Director, ext. 222
    alexander@jardinsdemetis.com

    Sylvain Legris
    Executive Assistant, ext. 230
    sylvain@jardinsdemetis.com

    Brigitte Bourdages
    Secretarial Agent, ext. 221
    brigitte@jardinsdemetis.com

    Frédérick Boucher
    Executive Chef, ext. 241
    frederick@jardinsdemetis.com

    Eve De Garie-Lamanque
    Artistic Director, ext. 232
    International Garden Festival
    eve@jardinsdemetis.com

    Corine Jacob 
    Director, customer experience and communications, ext. 223
    corine@jardinsdemetis.com

    Marion Desrosiers
    Event and Wedding Coordonnator, ext. 236
    marion@jardinsdemetis.com

    Charlotte Garneau
    Media relations, marketing and communications, ext. 228
    charlotte@jardinsdemetis.com

    Marjelaine Sylvestre
    Director of exhibitions, ext. 226
    marjelaine@jardinsdemetis.com

    Gisèle Villacorta-Murcia
    Collections Archivist, ext. 233
    gisele@jardinsdemetis.com

    Patricia Gallant
    Horticultural Technician, ext. 231
    patricia@jardinsdemetis.com

    Anne-Marie Pilon
    Manager of the horticultural store, poste 247
    annemarie@jardinsdemetis.com

    François Leblanc
    Technical Coordinator – International Garden Festival,
    418 750-3700
    francois@jardinsdemetis.com

    Frédéric Otis
    Accounting, ext. 224
    comptabilite@jardinsdemetis.com